July 01 - For Vinyl Fans Only

Due for release from the LP772080 label on September 18, 2015 are vinyl re-issues of “Jailhouse Rock” and “For LP Fans Only”. Both come on 180 Gr. vinyl with 4 additional bonus-tracks. 

Tracks For Lp Fans Only:
Original-LP: That's All Right - Lawdy, Miss Clawdy - Mystery Train - Playng For Keeps - Poor Boy - My Baby Left Me - I Was The One - Shake, Rattle And Roll - I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone - You're A Heartbreaker plus Bonus Songs.

Tracks: Jailhouse Rock
Original-EP: Jailhouse Rock - Young And Beautiful - I Want To Be Free - Don’t Leave Me Now - Baby I Don’t Care plus: Treat Me Nice und Bonus Songs.

(Source: Amazon)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Give your opinion.