June 09 - Country Vinyl

This is the cover-art for the new LP "23 Country Hits" which is due August 2016 from the Vinyl Passion label. The album contains songs from the European Public domain year.

Tracks: 1. Baby Let's Play House 2. I Forgot To Remember To Forget 3. Mystery Train 4. Heartbreak Hotel 5. I Was The One 6. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 7. My Baby Left Me 8. Hound Dog 9. Don't Be Cruel 10. Love Me Tender 11. Love Me 12. Too Much 13. Playing For Keeps 14. All Shook Up 15. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 16. Mean Woman Blues 17. Loving You 18. Jailhouse Rock 19. Treat Me Nice 20. Don't 21. I Beg Of You 22. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck 23. Hard Headed Woman

(Source: The King's World)