Wednesday, September 16, 2020

September 16 - Summer Festival

The Miracle Surface label announced the release of the LP ' Summer Festival' containing the January 27, 1971 show as recorded in Las Vegas. This show was previously released as 'All Things Are Possible' on the DAE import-label. 

Side A: 2001 Theme - That's All Right - You Don't Have To Say You Love Me - Love Me Tender - There Goes My Everything - Sweet Caroline - You've Lost That Loving Feeling - Polk Salad Annie - Only Believe - How Great Thou Art

Side B: Band Introductions - Johnny B Goode - The Wonder Of You - Something - Make The World Go Away - Love Me - One Night - Blue Suede Shoes - Hound Dog - How Great Thou Art.

(Source: Elvis Telegraph)