Friday, January 21, 2022

January 21 - Vince Everett Box from the Promised Land

The Danish Memphis Mansion announced the release of 'Vince Everett - Jailhouse Rock - The Complete Set' containing three vinyl singles, including new stereo mixes, posters and other goodies. More details when available.

Disc 1: Treat Me Nice - Stereo Movie Master / One More Day - Hunk Houghton
Disc 2: Jailhouse Rock - Stereo Master / Baby I Don’t Care
Disc 3: Young and Beautiful / Don’t Leave Me Now - Stereo Master.

Promised Land

The Music on Vinyl record label re-issued the 'Promised Land' album on 180 Gr. black audiophile vinyl.

Description: 'Promised Land' is the twenty-first studio album by Elvis Presley and was released on January 8, 1975, Elvis' 40th birthday. It features the singles 'If You Talk In Your Sleep' and 'Promised Land', and reached number 47 on the Billboard Top 200 and number one on the Billboard Top Country chart.

(Source: Memphis Mansion / Music on Vinyl)