March 13 - Exclusive and All Shook Up

Available exclusively from the French FNAC store from May 6, 2022 is the 16-track compilation LP 'All Shook Up'. 

Tracks: All Shook Up / Good Luck Charm / Shake Rattle And Roll / My Baby Left Me / Hard Headed Woman / Can't / Help Falling In Love / Love Me Tender / One-sided Love Affair / Blue Suede Shoes / Return To Sender / Are You Lonesome Tonight / Stuck On You / It's Now Or Never / I'm Left You'Re Right She'S Gone / Lawdy Miss Clawdy / Blue Moon.

(Source: FNAC)